Category

Album

Sol-Fa 2016

Tracks Shindoukaku Rewrite Loop&Loop Kimi no Machi Made My World Yoru no Mukou Last Scene Siren Re:Re: 24Ji Mayonaka to Mahiru no Yume Kaigan Doori

Wonder Future

Tracks Easter Little Lennon Winner and Loser Caterpillar Eternal Sunshine Planet of the Apes Standard Wonder Future Prisoner in a Frame Signal on the Street Opera Glasses

Landmark

As mentionned in the title, “Landmark” (ランドマーク) is a landmark for both Japan and the band. Composed right after the Fukushima’s disaster that shoke Japan and the world (and still continues), Masafumi Gotoh began to be fully engaged and started… Continue Reading →

Magic Disc

Melting pot of sounds and harmonies “Magic Disc” (マジックディスク) can be interpreted as an album with pop, rock, electro sounds made of songs including various instruments such as piano, keyboard, synthesizer, percussions, brass, trumpets. An album for everyone taste. “Magic… Continue Reading →

Surf Bungaku Kamakura

Born from a project during the writing of “Fanclub” (ファンクラブ), “Surf Bungaku Kamakura” (サーフ ブンガク カマクラ) is composed of songs which all start with train station names in their title. We are following a train going from “Fujisawa” (藤沢) to… Continue Reading →

Mada Minu Ashita ni

Second CD mini-album released three months after “World World World” (ワールド ワールド ワールド), “Mada Minu Ashita ni” (未だ見ぬ明日に) is composed of six songs written at first for “World World World” but couldn’t fit in its tracklist and ended up in… Continue Reading →

World World World

The fourth album surprised everyone. It’s different from “Fanclub” (ファンクラブ) and the previous albums, “World World World” (ワールド ワールド ワールド) has been written around a specific theme, every song has a link with space, time and travel. Also, the tracklist… Continue Reading →

Fanclub

Compared to the band’s previous works, “Fanclub” (ファンクラブ) is a completely different album. Masafumi Gotoh was in a particuliar period of his life, and having no new songs led him to give more of himself and work on something new…. Continue Reading →

Sol-Fa

Huge commercial success, “Sol-Fa” (ソルファ) is a well known album with four music clips released on TV which one call “Rewrite” (リライト ) was used as theme song for the 4th opening of “Full Metal Alchemist”, and another song called… Continue Reading →

Kimi Tsunagi Five M

“Kimi Tsunagi Five M” (君繋ファイブエム) is full of feelings and harmonies under a relatively complex name. “Kimi Tsunagi” (君繋) comes from the Masafumi Gotoh singing made of two facets, which makes appear a universe based on useless informations while adding… Continue Reading →

© 2019 — Powered by WordPress

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑

Album

Hometown

Tracklist CD 1: 01. Clock Work 02. Hometown 03. Rainbow Flag 04. Circus 05. Kouya wo Aruke 06. UCLA 07. Motor Pool 08. Dancing Girl 09. Sayounara Soldier 10. Boys & Girls CD 2 (Can’t Sleep EP): 01. Sleep 02. Haikyo no Kioku 03. Yellow 04. Hajimari no Kisetsu 05. Seija no March

Sol-Fa 2016

Tracks Shindoukaku Rewrite Loop&Loop Kimi no Machi Made My World Yoru no Mukou Last Scene Siren Re:Re: 24Ji Mayonaka to Mahiru no Yume Kaigan Doori

Wonder Future

Tracks Easter Little Lennon Winner and Loser Caterpillar Eternal Sunshine Planet of the Apes Standard Wonder Future Prisoner in a Frame Signal on the Street Opera Glasses

Landmark

Comme mentionné dans le titre, « Landmark » (ランドマーク) est le point de repère pour à la fois le Japon et le groupe. Composé juste après la catastrophe de Fukushima qui a fait trembler le Japon et le monde entier(et qui continue de le faire), Masafumi Gotoh commençait a être complètement engagé et a commencé à se… read more »

Magic Disc

Pot pourrie de sons et d’harmonies, « Magic Disc » (マジックディスク) peut être interprété comme un album avec des sons « pop, rock, electro » composé de chansons incluant une variété d’instruments comme du piano, clavier, synthétiseur, percussions, cuivres, trompettes. Un album pour les goûts de tout le monde. « Magic Disc » n’est pas l’album le plus vendu mais la… read more »

Surf Bungaku Kamakura

Né d’un projet durant l’écriture de « Fanclub » (ファンクラブ), « Surf Bungaku Kamakura » (サーフ ブンガク カマクラ) est composé de chansons qui dans leur titre commencent toutes avec un nom de gare. Nous suivons un train allant de « Fujisawa » (藤沢) à « Kamakura » (鎌倉). La durée de l’album est la plus courte jamais sorti par le groupe. L’album a… read more »

Mada Minu Ashita ni

Second mini-album CD sorti 3 mois plus tard après « World World World » (ワールド ワールド ワールド), « Mada Minu Ashita ni » (未だ見ぬ明日に) se compose de six chansons qui ont été écrites d’abord pour « World World World ». Mais ne pouvant être inclus dans la liste des pistes, elles finirent dans ce mini-album. Tracks Myakuutsu Seimei Science Fiction Mustang… read more »

World World World

Le quatrième album a surpris tout le monde. Différent de « Fanclub » (ファンクラブ) et des albums précédents, « World World World » (ワールド ワールド ワールド) a été écrit autour d’un thème précis, chaque chanson ayant un lien avec l’espace, le temps et le voyage. Aussi, l’ordre des pistes est fait de manière à partir de la Terre pour… read more »

Fanclub

Comparé aux précédents travaux du groupe, « Fanclub » (ファンクラブ) est un album complètement différent. Masafumi Gotoh était dans une période particulière de sa vie, sans nouvelles chansons, cela l’a mené à donner encore plus de lui même et à travailler sur quelque chose de nouveau. Avec un son « pop », « Fanclub » est pour certain fans un hit,… read more »

Sol-Fa

Énorme succès commercial, « Solfa » (ソルファ) est un album très connu, avec quatre clips vidéo parut à la télévision, dont l’un qui s’appelle « Rewrite » (リライト ) utilisé comme thème pour le 4ème générique de début de « Full Metal Alchemist », et une autre chanson appellée « Loop&Loop » (ループ&ループ) utilisée comme thème de fin de générique pour la série… read more »

Sidebar