Category

Compilation

Nano Mugen Compilation 2012

“Nano Mugen Compilation 2012” repeats what “Nano Mugen Compilation 2011” did with two more bands and songs. This time Asian Kung-Fu Generation is only doing the opening in the compilation with “Yoru wo Koete” (夜を越えて). Tracks Yoru wo Koete Flanging… Continue Reading →

Best Hit AKG

“Best Hit AKG” is a CD album compilation made of their greatest hit released. Mainly created to let the new generation aware of who is Asian Kung-Fu Generation, it was also released in Europe for the European market and target… Continue Reading →

Nano Mugen Compilation 2011

“Nano Mugen Compilation 2011” repeats what “Nano Mugen Compilation 2009” did with more bands and songs, so much more that it comes with 2 Cds, Asian Kung-Fu Generation doing the opening and ending of the compilation respectively with “Allright part… Continue Reading →

Nano Mugen Compilation 2009

“Nano Mugen Compilation 2009” repeats what “Nano Mugen Compilation 2008” did with more bands and songs and Asian Kung-Fu Generation is opening the compilation with “Yoru no Call “(夜のコール). A limited edition featured a T-shirt “signed” by the band. Tracks… Continue Reading →

Nano Mugen Compilation 2008

“Nano Mugen Compilation 2008” repeats what “Nano Mugen Compilation 2006” did with more bands and songs and Asian Kung-Fu Generation is opening the compilation with “Natsuzemi “(夏蝉). Tracks Natsuzemi Sayonara 90’s [Analog Fish] Ato Jubyo De [Art-School] You Can’t Have… Continue Reading →

Feedback File

“Feedback File” (フィードバックファイル) is a CD compilation album gathering nine of their previously released B-sides CD singles, plus two exclusive tracks “Kaiga Kyoshitsu ” (絵画教室) and “Dodomeguri no Yoru” (堂々巡りの夜). Also, five lives tracks are featured in the compilation. Tracks… Continue Reading →

Nano Mugen Compilation 2006

“Nano Mugen Compilation 2006” repeats what “Nano Mugen Compilation” (of year 2005) did but this time Asian Kung-Fu Generation is opening the compilation with “Junni Shinhou no Yukei “(十二進法の夕景) and its tracklist has more songs and bands. Tracks Juuni Shinhou… Continue Reading →

Nano Mugen Compilation

“Nano Mugen Compilation” (of year 2005) is a CD compilation with specific tracks of various bands who are going to play the following CD’s release month at the “Nano Mugen Festival”. Since 2006, Asian Kung-Fu Generation always starts the compilation… Continue Reading →

The Recording at NHK CR-509 Studio

Though it is considered as the band’s first studio live album, “The Recording at NHK CR-509 Studio” is actually the band playing for a private program reserved for the suscribers at the NHK. The band has nothing to do with… Continue Reading →

© 2019 — Powered by WordPress

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑

Category

Compilation

Nano Mugen Compilation 2012

“Nano Mugen Compilation 2012” réitère ce que le “Nano Mugen Compilation 2011” avec une liste de pistes plus grande. Cette fois-ci, Asian Kung-Fu Generation s’occupe juste de l’ouverture de la compilation avec “Yoru wo Koete” (夜を越えて). Tracks Yoru wo Koete… Continue Reading →

Best Hit AKG

“Best Hit AKG” est un CD album compilation qui inclut les plus grands hit sorties du groupe. Principalement créée dans le but de faire connaître à la nouvelle génération qui sont Asian Kung-Fu Generation. Il a été sorti en Europe… Continue Reading →

Nano Mugen Compilation 2011

“Nano Mugen Compilation 2011” réitère ce que le “Nano Mugen Compilation 2009” avec une liste de pistes plus grande. Si grande qu’elle contient 2 CDs, Asian Kung-Fu Generation faisant l’ouverture et la fermeture de la compilation avec respectivement “Allright part… Continue Reading →

Nano Mugen Compilation 2009

“Nano Mugen Compilation 2009” réitère ce que le “Nano Mugen Compilation 2008” a fait avec une liste de pistes plus grande et Asian Kung-Fu Generation ouvre la compilation avec “Yoru no Call “(夜のコール). Une édition limitée est sortie avec un… Continue Reading →

Nano Mugen Compilation 2008

“Nano Mugen Compilation 2008” répète ce que le “Nano Mugen Compilation 2006” a fait avec une liste de pistes plus grande et Asian Kung-Fu Generation ouvre la compilation avec “Natsuzemi “(夏蝉). Tracks Natsuzemi Sayonara 90’s [Analog Fish] Ato Jubyo De… Continue Reading →

Feedback File

“Feedback File” (フィードバックファイル) est un CD compilation album qui regroupe neuf chansons précédemment sorties des faces B de leur CD single, plus deux pistes exclusives “Kaiga Kyoshitsu ” (絵画教室) et “Dodomeguri no Yoru” (堂々巡りの夜). Aussi cinq pistes live sont inclus… Continue Reading →

Nano Mugen Compilation 2006

“Nano Mugen Compilation 2006” répète ce que le “Nano Mugen Compilation” (de l’année 2005) a fait, mais cette fois-ci Asian Kung-Fu Generation ouvre la compilation avec “Junni Shinhou no Yukei “(十二進法の夕景) et la liste des pistes est plus grande. Tracks… Continue Reading →

Nano Mugen Compilation

“Nano Mugen Compilation” (de l’année 2005) est un CD de compilation composé de chansons de différents groupes qui joueront au “Nano Mugen Compilation” le mois suivant la sortie du CD. Depuis 2006, Asian Kung-Fu Generation a toujours commencé la compilation… Continue Reading →

The Recording at NHK CR-509 Studio

Bien que l’album soit considéré comme le premier album studio live, “The Recording at NHK CR-509 Studio” est en fait le groupe jouant pour un programme télé privé réservé aux abonnés de la NHK. Le groupe n’a rien à voir… Continue Reading →

© 2018 — Powered by WordPress

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑

Items coming on January 2019 - Pre-order Now. Produits disponibles en Janvier 2019 - Précommandez dès maintenant. Ignorer

X