Right Now and Eizo 11

Author Message
Who is online ?
  • Messages : 127
  • Users : 282
  • Latest registered user : zebastian44
  • Visits today : 52
  • Total visit : 17198
akfgfragments Written on 26th November 2015 At 14:51:00
  • Super Administrator
  • Relentless
  • User since : 1st January 1970
  • Messages : 116
  • Location : Paris

Asian Kung-Fu Generation and Sony ready to realase a new single called Right Now, theme song of the TV movie "Pink & Gray" and Eizo Sakushin Shu Vol.11 including the latest PVs in BD/DVD . These are to be released for January 6th 2016.

Right Now

The new single Right Now is the theme song for the TV movie "Pink & Gray" and will be released in two different versions, one regular and limited edition. Right Now single seems to not have any Yusuke Nakamura artwork.

CD Tracks

1. Right Now
2. Eternal Sunshine (Live)
3. Shinkokyuu (Live)
4. Wonder Future (Live)

DVD Tracks

1. Right Now (PV)
2. Right Now (Making Of)

Right Now can be now preordered onto CDJapan.

Eizo Sakushin Shu Vol.11

The band is back with a new BD/DVD Eizo Sakushin Shu Vol.11. This Eizo includes 13 music clips.

01. All right part2
02. Marching Band
03. Kakato de Ai wo Uchinarase
04. Yoru wo Koete
05. Sore de wa Mata Ashita
06. Bycicle Race
07. Ima wo Ikite
08. Loser
09. Rolling Stone
10. Standard
11. Easter
12. Planet of the Apes
13. Opera Glasses

- "Making of" of:
All right part2, Kakato de Ai wo Uchinarase, Sore de wa Mata Ashita, Ima wo Ikite, Planet of the Apes, Opera Glasses.
- Rolling Stone PV Long version

Eizo Sakushin Shu Vol.11 can be now preordered onto CDJapan.

Pink & Gray trailer and poster