Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /home/users4/a/akfgfragments/www/akfgfragments/wp-content/plugins/qtranslate-x/qtranslate_frontend.php on line 497
Best Hit AKG |

Best Hit AKG

“Best Hit AKG” is a CD album compilation made of their greatest hit released. Mainly created to let the new generation aware of who is Asian Kung-Fu Generation, it was also released in Europe for the European market and target a new market outside Japan where their full discography can only be imported from Japan.


  1. Haruka Kanata
  2. Mirai no Kakera
  3. Understand
  4. Kimi to Iu Hana
  5. Rewrite
  6. Kimi no Machi Made
  7. Loop&Loop
  8. Blackout
  9. Blue Train
  10. Aru Machi no Gunjou
  11. After Dark
  12. Korogaru Iwa, Kimi ni Asa ga Furu
  13. Mustang
  14. Fujisawa Loser
  15. Shinseiki no Love Song
  16. Solanin
  17. Marching Band


So empty here ... leave a comment!

Leave a Reply