Compared to the band’s previous works, “Fanclub” (ファンクラブ) is a completely different album. Masafumi Gotoh was in a particuliar period of his life, and having no new songs led him to give more of himself and work on something new. With its “pop” sound, “Fanclub” is for some fans a hit, for others an average album, expecting something new but with their previous music style. At this precise moment, the band began to do something different and start following a brand new direction.


  1. Angou no Waltz
  2. World Apart
  3. Blackout
  4. Sakurasou
  5. Rojiura no Usagi
  6. Blue Train
  7. Mafuyu no Dance
  8. Butterfly
  9. Senseless
  10. Gekkou
  11. Tightrope


So empty here ... leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *