As mentionned in the title, “Landmark” (ランドマーク) is a landmark for both Japan and the band. Composed right after the Fukushima’s disaster that shoke Japan and the world (and still continues), Masafumi Gotoh began to be fully engaged and started to fight against Nuclear Power Stations and energy, but also against Japanese government, with the song “N2” inviting everyone to search the truth and doubt.


  1. All right part2
  2. N2
  3. Baby
  4. A and Z
  5. Taiyou Kouro
  6. Bicycle Race
  7. Soredewa, Mata Ashita
  8. 1980
  9. Machine Guns to Keiyoushi
  10. Railroad
  11. Kakato de Ai wo Uchinarase
  12. Anemone no Saku Haru ni


So empty here ... leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *