Magic Disc

Melting pot of sounds and harmonies “Magic Disc” (マジックディスク) can be interpreted as an album with pop, rock, electro sounds made of songs including various instruments such as piano, keyboard, synthesizer, percussions, brass, trumpets. An album for everyone taste. “Magic Disc” isn’t the album massively sold but the non repetition of their music since “Fanclub” (ファンクラブ) is recognised, preventing the band of going in circle like many music bands.


  1. Shinseiki no Love Song
  2. Magic Disc
  3. Soushiyou
  4. Sayonara Lost Generation
  5. Maigoinu to Ame no Beat
  6. Aozora to Kuroi Neko
  7. Kaku Seibutsu no Blues
  8. Last Dance wa Kanashimi wo Nosete
  9. Microphone
  10. Rising Sun
  11. Yes
  12. Daidai
  13. Solanin


So empty here ... leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *