World World World

The fourth album surprised everyone. It’s different from “Fanclub” (ファンクラブ) and the previous albums, “World World World” (ワールド ワールド ワールド) has been written around a specific theme, every song has a link with space, time and travel. Also, the tracklist order is made in a way we start from Earth and gradually end up into space. Masafumi Gotoh, through his songs, become an engaged artist against violence, idiocy and injustice. The song “N°9” is refering to Article 9 of Japanese constitution, stating Japan will forever give up on making war as sovereign right of the nation or using violence for international conflicts.


  1. World World World
  2. After Dark
  3. Tabidatsu Kimi E
  4. Neoteny
  5. Travelogue
  6. N°9
  7. Night Diving
  8. Laika
  9. Wakusei
  10. Korogaru Iwa, Kimi ni Asa ga Furu
  11. World World
  12. Aru Machi no Gunjou
  13. Atarashii Sekai


So empty here ... leave a comment!

Leave a Reply